Board of Education header

Dan Pemrick – President
Michael Conlin – Vice President

Jill Autiello, Laura Hall and Annie Miller

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 6:00PM in the HS Media Center
* Unless otherwise noted *

Proposed Meetings for the 2016-2017 Fiscal Year

Click on the meeting date to view past meeting minutes or draft agendas for upcoming meetings
Click on the presentation title to view the presentation
** Viewing PDF’s requires Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free at www.adobe.com

Meeting Minutes Archive